Shah Rukh Khan

Ronnie Screwvala believes that Shah Rukh Khan's Swades deserves a re-release, here's why

Ronnie Screwvala recently confirmed the re-release of Shah Rukh Khan's Swades - We The People (2004). After the recent release of Ranbir Kapoor starrer Rockstar (2011) and Hrithik Roshan's Lakshya (2004), the producer was asked about his considerations to screen the Ashutosh Gowariker directorial for the present generation.

About Author

Submitted by TellychakkarTeam on Sun, 07/14/2024 - 08:30

Anant Ambani-Radhika Merchant wedding: John Cena calls Shah Rukh Khan 'The positive effect on my...', and we're stunned

Anant Ambani-Radhika Merchant's July 12 wedding had many international guests. John Cena's arrival at Mumbai airport and his dapper appearance in a blue sherwani impressed his fans. The Hollywood actor and WWE wrestler also used his signature style while dancing.

About Author

Submitted by TellychakkarTeam on Sat, 07/13/2024 - 23:02

Anant Ambani-Radhika Merchant Wedding: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan does not pose with hubby Abhishek Bahchcan and in-laws; Netizens left concerned

Anant Ambani, Radhika Merchant, Shlokha, Akash Ambani, Orry, Alia Bhatt, Deepika Padukone, Grah Shanti Puja, Vishal Mishra, FaceBook, Neeta Ambani, Mukesh Ambani, Reliance Industries, Shah Rukh Khan, Wedding invitation, Kim Kardashian, Movie News, Tellychakkar

About Author

Submitted by TellychakkarTeam on Sat, 07/13/2024 - 17:43

Is Katrina Kaif pregnant? Netizens speculate after spotting a possible baby bump at Anant Ambani and Radhika Merchant's Wedding

Fans of Katrina and Vicky have been eager to hear 'good news' from the couple ever since they tied the knot. The same has long been the subject of rumors, but the pair has always chosen to ignore them. When Katrina appeared gorgeously at Anant Ambani and Radhika Merchant's wedding, the whispers started again.

About Author

Submitted by TellychakkarTeam on Sat, 07/13/2024 - 15:20